Price per room per night:

99 EUR weekdays LS*
119 EUR Fridays & Saturdays LS* + weekdays HS*
125 EUR Fridays & Saturdays HS* + every day July & Aug.


Delicious breakfast included. Breakfast in the privacy of your room. Minimum stay of two nights. Please read booking conditions at the bottom of this page.

* LS = Low season: October -> Easter holidays
*
HS = High season: Easter holidays -> end of September and all extended weekends and school holidays during the entire year.


2019

Minimum stay of three nights on following dates

Friday 19 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019
Thursday 30 May 2019 - Sunday 02 June 2019
Friday 07 June 2019 - Monday 10 June 2019
Thursday 15 July 2019 - Sunday 18 July 2019
Thursday 10 October 2019 - Sunday 13 October 2019
Thursday 31 October 2019 - Sunday 03 November 2019

Minimum stay of four nights on following dates:

Wednesday 01 Mai 2019 - Sunday 05 Mai 2019


Important information: 

  • Arrival from 16:00
  • Departure before 11:00
  • Free bikes, two per room.
  • Free parking in the immediate vicinity of our bed and breakfast.
  • First night to be paid by wire transfer to confirm your booking. Balance to be paid in cash during your stay at B&B Aquavit in Knokke.
  • If cancelled or modified up to 14 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified up to 14 days before date of arrival, 100 percent of the first night will be charged. If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, the total price of the reservation will be charged. If cancelled later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged..
  • No pets allowed
  • NO SMOKING, not even by the open window. Smokers should smoke outside the house and not leave any cigarette stubs outside.
  • Maximum 2 persons per room, only adults please.
  • Extra beds not possible.
  • Free Wi-Fi in the rooms

If you're looking for a holiday home up to 12 persons, then have a look at the website of the Klein Keuvelhof villa in Knokke!